

Phone: 033-25609988 www.ddmrm.org

DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No.

Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Smt. Sangeeta Chowdhury	Convener
3.	Dr. Suchita Dutta	Member
4.	Smt. Somali Roy Chakraborty	Member
5.	Sri. Avijit Basu	Member
6.	Sri. Ratul Nandy	Member
7.	Smt. Debleena Sarker	Member
8.	Student member	Member

Cultural Sub Committee

Anigit Saha 7/12/2023

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya